SchoolBoy Q – Oxymoron Album Download Leak

Download the full SchoolBoy Q Music album “Oxymoron” for Free


ScHoolboy Q Oxymoron Album Download





01 – Gangsta
02 – Los Awesome
03 – Collard Greens
04 – What They Want
05 – Hoover Street
06 – Studio
07 – PrescriptionOxymoron
08 – The Purge
09 – Blind Threats
10 – Hell Of A Night
11 – Break The Bank
12 – Man Of The Year

ScHoolboy Q is living proof that specific: no less than three years after he had been waiting for with the release of his first mixtape ‘ Schoolboy Turned Hustla ‘ (2009), it meant immediately are key to the great success. The tape came namely go to none other than Kendrick Lamar and almost immediately was ScHoolboy enlisted for Black Hippy. The hiphopcollectief from Los Angeles, where also Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock part of it, brought a unique, raw and energetic hip hop sound that for some time no longer predominated within the urban scene.

While Black Hippy art instructor, among other things the SXSW festival, signed ScHoolboy at the label Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) to work on a solo career and released his debut ‘ Setbacks ‘ in 2011, which was enthusiastically received by both the media and the fans. The sequel ‘ Contradictions ‘ from 2012 launched ScHoolboy Q & Habits to one of the most promising talents in the urban scene. His creative flows, sharp raps, fat beats single and the club banger ‘ Hands on the Wheel ‘ feat. A $ AP Rocky made by ‘ Contradictions ‘ Habits & a great success.

In anticipation of the release of his major label debut, ‘ Oymoron ‘ (on 25 February via Interscope Records/Universal Music), ScHoolboy Q the numbers ‘ Collards Green ‘ ft. Kendrick Lamar and ‘ Man Of The Year ‘ (also featured on the game NBA Live 2014) released. As an extra taste of the long player he unexpectedly dropped the track ‘ Break the Bank ‘, produced by The Alchemist, which above all to even more fans and press does desire. The release of ‘ Oxymoron ‘ is therefore all a time “one of the most anticipated albums or 2014”!